Member Position Term
Tom Cooper President Ends 2024
Stacy Carolfi Vice President Ends 2024
Bill Laurent* Secretary Ends 2023
Tina Rowlee * Treasurer Ends 2023
Cynthia Mathews Digital Media Manager/Board Member Ends 2023
Lisa Hanson* Board Member Ends 2024
Corey Rahlf* Board Member Ends 2023
Laura Lindow* Board Member Ends 2024
Jana Blang Board Member Ends 2024

* restricted board member seat. Indicates the board member seat is filled by a Property Member or Business Member.  The bylaws require a minimum of five board seats to be filled by property or business members.  Terms are two years.